MedRevice MedSpa

Reviews

Post your Messages / Feedback / Comments

 
 
 
Human Verification code  
Security Code  
     
   
 
 

Previous Comments

 
1 2 3
 
What I love most about Mohe is that when it is your turn in the chair, she is focused on YOU. She doesn’t get distracted by anything else. I get anxious when getting fillers and want them perfect. The great news is that Mohe wants them perfect, too. She is meticulous in her administration of any and all products. She has both the medical credentials and gift of artistry, which is the perfect combination. I love her competency and would recommend her to anyone. 

-  Laura T.  24/02/2017
The entire staff is courteous, friendly, competent and calm. I was nervous about the peel as I am black woman (brown skin) and read a little too much about side effects, but the staff is experienced, will walk you through the expectations and instructions.

-  Hiwote Y.  10/08/2016
The doctor is great, I get microdermabrasion, chemical peel and sun spot removal. So far it has been a great experience. It is really good that They have two type of lasers ( Sciton and Cutera ) for skin and hair removal that can be customuzed per skin type. Great facility. I am looking forward to get more treatments. I am very confidence that i will have great results. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

-  Tina w  15/02/2015
On my first consultation at MedRevive I felt comfortable and got an honest opinion on what I really needed. I had a wonderful experience as I got Botox and laser hair removal for the first time. The results were fabulous, prices are extremely reasonable and knowledgable friendly staff. I will continue to refer my friends and family and defenitely recommend MedRevive for your beauty needs.

-  Ana Morris  31/01/2015
My experience at Medrevive MedSpa was professional and personal all at the same time. Their knowledge of my specific needs based on age and lifestyle were impeccable.I felt welcomed which is so important when taking steps towards enhancing ourbeauty as women.

-  Judy  25/01/2015
Very happy with the staff and service. Prompt, friendly and very competitively priced. Definitely recommend.

-  JL young  09/12/2014
****FANTASTIC PLACE***I have received two 60 minutes facials from Medrevive and they are the best I have ever had. I recommend this SPA.

-  Lisa L  09/12/2014
I went to Medrevive Medspa by recommendation of my best friend and was pleasantly taken care of by the warm and cordial staff, from start to finish of my treatmens .The spa has a fantastic ambience and offers professional services.The provider was very knowledgable and sincere and took her time to give me an excellent treatment for my specific skin type.

-  Su  09/12/2014
The best most personable service ever. I absolutely love going in for my appointments. The staff is so genuine and welcoming and the decor is so refreshing. A great upscale practice that does not break your budget. Folks if I coukd post before and after pictures of my beautiful lashes I would Latiesse did wonders for me. I no longer walk around with expression lines and that look of exhaustion anymore. Absolutely love everyone there. I have been using their services for almost three years now and I will continue coming back. I really need to take advantage of the facials and other services. Medrevive is absolutely the best. Thanks to everyone on their staff. Simply the best.

-  Lisa  09/12/2014
On my first consultation at MedRevive I felt comfortable and got an honest opinion on what I really needed. I had a wonderful experience as I got Botox and laser hair removal for the first time. The results were fabulous, prices are extremely reasonable and knowledgable friendly staff. I will continue to refer my friends and family and defenitely recommend MedRevive for your beauty needs.

-  Ana Morris  06/07/2015
 
1 2 3
 
go top